The Kitchen Rug

Did you guess I’d choose the white and black rug for my kitchen?  That’s the one I chose and while I wasn’t sure I’d love the pattern, once it was under the table I knew it was perfect!  It hides everything and is the perfect pop of bold pattern that we needed in our kitchen.  I also bought a small rug for near the sink and I love that one as well.

DSC_2897_edited-1

DSC_2900_edited-1

I love how this rug adds so much interest to the floor.  After having it for two months it’s not showing the wear that my old rug did.  Sometimes the rug would snag when the chairs were pulled out, but this one hasn’t done that.  Indoor/outdoor rugs for the win!

DSC_2901_edited-1

Now to find a rug for my dining room!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

